back

Filter

    Sales Director International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Telefoon +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Nederland

    Tom van den Berg

    Buitendienst
    Telefoon +31 (0) 6 30 26 19 30
    Fax +31 (0) 294 - 45 87 07
    tom.vandenberg@kloeber.com

    Roland Schneider

    Binnendienst
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 152
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    roland.schneider@kloeber.com

    Projectafdeling

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 838 159
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Hannah Buffler

    Sales Support
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 838 174
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    hannah.buffler@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Benjamin Steinke

    Klantenservice
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Klantenservice
    Telefoon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Fax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com