Filter EN

    Sales Director International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Telephone +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Israel

    Claudia Sanders

    Back office
    Telephone +49 0 75 51 838 171
    Telefax +49 0 75 51 838 156
    claudia.sanders@kloeber.com

    Project department

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telephone +49 0 75 51 838 159
    Telefax +49 0 75 51 838 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Hannah Buffler

    Sales Support
    Telephone +49 0 75 51 838 174
    Telefax +49 0 75 51 838 160
    hannah.buffler@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telephone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Benjamin Steinke

    Customer service
    Telephone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Customer service
    Telephone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com