back

Filtre

    Sales Director International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Téléphone +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    France

    Valérie Combrun

    Service clients
    Téléphone +33 (0) 6 09 38 48 10
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    valerie.combrun@kloeber.com

    Magali Elagemi

    Service clients
    Téléphone +33 (0) 6 15 56 00 59
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    magali.elagemi@kloeber.com

    France Alsace / Nord-Est

    Code postal: 39, 54, 57, 67 - 68, 70 - 71, 88, 90

    Djibril Diop

    Service clients
    Téléphone +33 (0) 6 09 44 12 35
    djibril@diop-agencement.fr

    F - Sud-Est / Savoies / Rhône Alpes

    Code postal: 01, 04 - 07, 11, 13, 20, 26, 30, 34, 38, 42, 48, 66, 69, 73 - 74, 83 - 84

    Valérie Combrun

    Service clients
    Téléphone +33 (0) 6 09 38 48 10
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    valerie.combrun@kloeber.com

    Département collectivités

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 838 159
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Hannah Buffler

    Sales Support
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 838 174
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    hannah.buffler@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Benjamin Steinke

    Service clientèle
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Service clientèle
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com