Filter

    Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

    PLZ: 00 - 99

    Frank Hörmann

    Verkaufsleiter Nord
    Telefon +49 (0) 175 - 5 72 56 96
    Telefax +49 (0) 32 - 22 68 55 99
    frank.hoermann@kloeber.com

    Peter Dreitz

    Verkaufsleiter Süd
    Telefon +49 (0) 171 - 8 17 29 47
    peter.dreitz@kloeber.com

    Leitung Customer Care Center

    Frank Willmann

    Leiter Customer Care Center
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 151
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    frank.willmann@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, BW Süd

    PLZ: 72, 77 - 79, 88

    Thomas Möller

    Gebietsverkaufsleiter
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 54 - 2 10 40 91
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 54 - 2 10 40 83
    thomas.moeller@kloeber.com

    Manuela Pietrzik

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 154
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    manuela.pietrzik@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Bayern Süd

    PLZ: 80 - 87, 94

    Bianca Schadenfroh

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 148 03 104
    bianca.schadenfroh@kloeber.com

    Manuela Pietrzik

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 154
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    manuela.pietrzik@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, BW Nord

    PLZ: 70 - 71, 73 - 76, 89

    Josef Obert

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 70 42 - 81 01 09
    Telefax +49 (0) 70 42 - 81 01 14
    josef.obert@kloeber.com

    Manuela Pietrzik

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 154
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    manuela.pietrzik@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Bayern Nord / Thüringen Süd

    PLZ: 07 - 08, 90 - 93, 95 - 99

    Hans-Jürgen Pöllmann

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 911 - 9 75 70 72
    Telefax +49 (0) 911 - 9 75 70 73
    hans-juergen.poellmann@kloeber.com

    Manuela Pietrzik

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 154
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    manuela.pietrzik@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Ost

    PLZ: 01 - 04, 06, 09 - 10, 12 - 19, 39

    Christian Hennings

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 151-148 03 103
    christian.hennings@kloeber.com

    Sylvia Ade

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 172
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    sylvia.ade@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Hessen

    PLZ: 35 - 36, 60 - 61, 63 - 65

    Sascha Wachtendonk

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 - 14 80 31 05
    sascha.wachtendonk@kloeber.com

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Saarland, RP

    PLZ: 54 - 55, 66 - 69

    Holger Gundrum

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 171 - 215 24 61
    holger.gundrum@kloeber.com

    Manuela Pietrzik

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 154
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    manuela.pietrzik@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, NRW Süd

    PLZ: 50 - 53, 56 - 57, 41, 46 - 47

    Ulrich Goerres

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 24 03 - 8 81 95 21
    Telefax +49 (0) 24 03 - 8 81 95 22
    ulrich.goerres@kloeber.com

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, NRW West

    PLZ: 33, 40, 44 - 45, 58 - 59, 42, 48

    Frank Hörmann

    Verkaufsleiter Nord
    Telefon +49 (0) 175 - 5 72 56 96
    Telefax +49 (0) 32 - 22 68 55 99
    frank.hoermann@kloeber.com

    Jan Eichhorn

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 170-7691925
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    jan.eichhorn@kloeber.com

    Sylvia Ade

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 172
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    sylvia.ade@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, Niedersachsen

    PLZ: 29 - 32, 37 - 38, 49, 34

    Hermann Thies

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 511 - 54 55 57 47
    Telefax +49 (0) 511 - 54 55 37 25
    hermann.thies@kloeber.com

    Sylvia Ade

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 172
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    sylvia.ade@kloeber.com

    Deutschland, HH, SH, Bremen

    PLZ: 20 - 28

    Frank Zimmermann

    Außendienst
    Telefon +49 (0) 40 - 57 26 13 78
    Telefax +49 (0) 40 - 57 26 13 81
    frank.zimmermann@kloeber.com

    Sylvia Ade

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 172
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    sylvia.ade@kloeber.com

    Vertriebsleitung International

    Greg Hartwell

    Sales Director International
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 - 19 08 00 09
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    greg.hartwell@kloeber.com

    Sales Support

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 159
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Julia Störk

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 135
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    julia.stoerk@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Melanie Werner

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 271
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    melanie.werner@kloeber.com

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com

    Einkaufsleitung

    Peter Eisenhöfer

    Einkaufsleiter, Prokurist
    Telefon +49 75 51 - 838 - 270
    Telefax +49 75 51 - 838 - 279
    peter.eisenhoefer@kloeber.com