back

Filter

    Vertriebsleitung International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Schweiz

    Frank Willmann

    Gebietsverkaufsleiter
    Telefon +49 (0) 160 92 29 28 64
    Telefax +49 (0) 7551 838-160
    frank.willmann@kloeber.com

    Sales Support

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 838 159
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Hannah Buffler

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 838 174
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    hannah.buffler@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com

    Einkaufsleitung

    Peter Eisenhoefer

    Einkaufsleiter, Prokurist
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 270
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 279
    peter.eisenhoefer@kloeber.com