Filtre

    Sales Director International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Téléphone +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Suisse

    Donato Bello

    Service clients
    Téléphone +41 (0) 79 922 54 63
    Télécopie +49 (0) 7551 - 838 - 156
    donato.bello@kloeber.com

    Martina Mayer

    Service interne
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 115
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    martina.mayer@kloeber.com

    Département collectivités

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 159
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Melanie Werner

    Service clientèle
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 271
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    melanie.werner@kloeber.com

    Benjamin Steinke

    Service clientèle
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Service clientèle
    Téléphone +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Télécopie +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com