back

Filter

    Vertriebsleitung International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Belgien

    Tom van den Berg

    Gebietsverkaufsleiter
    Telefon +31 (0) 6 30 26 19 30
    Telefax +31 (0) 294 - 45 87 07
    tom.vandenberg@kloeber.com

    Tansu Krause

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 7551 838-115
    Telefax +49 7551 838-160
    tansu.krause@kloeber.com

    Sales Support

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 838 159
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Hannah Buffler

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 838 174
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 838 160
    hannah.buffler@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com

    Einkaufsleitung

    Patrick Wagner

    Einkaufsleiter
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 – 275
    patrick.wagner@kloeber.com