Filter

    Vertriebsleitung International

    Dagmar Wien

    Sales Director International
    Telefon +49 (0) 151 22 40 33 62
    dagmar.wien@kloeber.com

    Belgien

    Tom van den Berg

    Außendienst
    Telefon +31 (0) 6 30 26 19 30
    Telefax +31 (0) 294 - 45 87 07
    tom.vandenberg@kloeber.com

    Roland Schneider

    Customer Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 152
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 156
    roland.schneider@kloeber.com

    Sales Support

    Simone Erath

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 159
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    simone.erath@kloeber.com

    Steffen Hornstein

    Sales Support
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 178
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 160
    steffen.hornstein@kloeber.com

    After Sales Service

    Melanie Werner

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 271
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    melanie.werner@kloeber.com

    Benjamin Steinke

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 176
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    benjamin.steinke@kloeber.com

    Jürgen Straub

    Kundenservice
    Telefon +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 170
    Telefax +49 (0) 75 51 - 838 - 278
    juergen.straub@kloeber.com

    Einkaufsleitung

    Peter Eisenhöfer

    Einkaufsleiter, Prokurist
    Telefon +49 75 51 - 838 - 270
    Telefax +49 75 51 - 838 - 279
    peter.eisenhoefer@kloeber.com